top of page

The Taylorverse

The Taylorverse is the fictional universe of Grayson Taylor. Go here to see its complete timeline.

Canon Media


Below are all the released stories considered canonical in the Taylorverse, listed in timeline order.

* The film adaptation of Dark Waters is not technically part of Taylorverse canon, since it conflicts with the book. The novel is the only truly canonical telling of the story in the Taylorverse.

Behind the Scenes


In 2015, Ice Lords, the novel that would become the first entry in the Taylorverse, was published.

In 2020, the concept of the Taylorverse as an interconnected universe of stories took shape. Plans began to be made for narrative arcs, a unified timeline, universe mechanics, and connections between stories.

On July 9, 2020, a Taylorverse Wiki started to be made, the precursor to the Explore feature on Taylorverse Unlimited.

On February 1, 2020, Grayson Taylor's Ultimate Membership was changed to Taylorverse Unlimited.

On November 13, 2021, planning began for Taylorverse Day 2022.

On January 10, 2022, the first annual Taylorverse Day event occurred, with a video presentation that revealed titles, synopses, and covers and posters for upcoming entries in the Taylorverse.

On January 31, 2023, the second annual Taylorverse Day event occurred, with a video giving updates on Taylorverse stories and projects.






The Taylorverse
The Taylorverse
The Taylorverse
The Taylorverse


Type: Fictional universe

Created by: Grayson Taylor


Duncan Barrie
Winter Forest Press




bottom of page